FacebookTwitter View Miranda Liasson's Posts on InstagramView Miranda Liasson on Goodreads View Miranda Liasson on Goodreads

Bookshelf – Romance Book List

Here is a complete romance book list of my works categorized by series. The latest contemporary romance books appear at the top, while my earlier work is at the bottom of the list. You may choose a title by clicking on the book to learn more and find retailers on the preceding page.

Seashell Harbor Romance Book/Women’s Fiction Series

Mirror Lake Romance Book Series

This Loving Feeling, by Miranda Liasson

(This is also the first book in the Spikonos Brothers series.)

Spikonos Brothers Romance Book Series

Image of bookcover "Can't Miss Christmas" by Miranda Liasson

(“Can’t Miss Christmas” is a standalone Christmas novella.)

Entangled Romance Book Series