FacebookTwitter View Miranda Liasson's Posts on InstagramView Miranda Liasson on Goodreads View Miranda Liasson on Goodreads

Latest News

My New Book Is on NetGalley + a February Sale❤️

Posted by on Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 1:59 pm in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Hi Friends,

My brand new book, Coming Home to Seashell Harbor, which releases May 4th, is up on NetGalley!

Would you please consider adding it to your To Read list on Goodreads? Thank you! Can’t wait to share this story that introduces three best girlfriends with you!

 

*~*~*~*~

 

The Way You Love Me is on sale in February, 2021, for $1.99!

 

*~*~*~*~

 

Stay well and safe,

The Baby Project is 99¢ in December

Posted by on Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 9:37 pm in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Dear Readers,

 

I just wanted to give you a heads up that The Baby Project is on sale for 99¢ all this month. 

Feel free to check out all the other fun books that are part of the  Entangled for the Holidays sale.

 

Also, for a limited time, if you sign up for my monthly newsletter, you will automatically get sent a copy of my holiday novella, Can’t Miss Christmas.  

Have a safe and blessed holiday season and here’s to 2021!!

Miranda

Don’t Miss This Sale on Heartwarming Christmas Romance

Posted by on Monday, November 23, 2020 at 2:55 pm in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Hi Friends,

Looking for a heartwarming holiday read? I thought so!😉 All I Want for Christmas Is You is on sale for just $1.99 (E-book) for a limited time. This price includes a bonus holiday novel by Annie Rains!

 

Click the image below for more info.

 

You have my thoughts and prayers as we push through this crazy time. The light is coming! Hang in and God bless.

 

Miranda

 

 

Sales going on right now! ❤️

Posted by on Saturday, November 7, 2020 at 1:29 pm in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Hi Everyone!

Hope you are all doing okay. I have several great e-deals going on right now I wanted to let you know about. Take good care and stay safe!

 

❤️My Christmas book from last year, All I Want for Christmas is You, is on sale for just $1.99 for a limited time. Click on the image to get to the sale.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

❤️Two of my backlist books are on sale for 99¢ through MONDAY, Nov. 9th. Please click on the covers to get to the sales.

 

 

 

Christmas Cheer on Sale in November – Two Books for $1.99

Posted by on Sunday, November 1, 2020 at 3:15 pm in Uncategorized | 0 comments

Hi Friends!

We could all use a little laugh right now – and a bargain – right? 😊

My heartwarming and humorous Christmas small-town romance from last year is just $1.99 for the month of November.

This edition includes Annie Rains’ book Christmas on Mistletoe Lane. So two books for a great price!

Check it out by clicking on the image below.

Take care and stay safe!

Miranda

 

“Step into the delightful world Miranda Liasson has crafted” (Entertainment Weekly) in this charming friends-to-lovers romance — perfect for readers of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Susan Mallery.

“Step into the delightful world Miranda Liasson has crafted in her Angel Falls series, a fictional small town bursting with warmth, romance, and nosy neighbors.”―Entertainment Weekly

“A scrumptious holiday treat.”―Publishers Weekly

 

 

Top